"Joining the Battle Against Cancer in Kids and Supporting Local Youth"


ęCopyright 2002
Justin LeFevre Foundation
PO Box 57
Witmer, PA 17585
All Rights Reserved


Congratulations to the 2008 scholarship recipient, Jedd Dillman. The award is presented to a Conestoga Valley football player who played varsity football for two consecutive years, will continue their education, and demonstrated these four characteristics: character, commitment, positive attitude and leadership.


Past Recipients

2007 Scholarship recipient: Nicholas Goodling

There was no scholarship recipient for 2006.

2005 Scholarship recipient: Kyle Wojciechowski

2004 Scholarship recipient: Jeremy Leicy

2003 Scholarship recipients: Chris Bragg, Justin Buckwalter and Christian (CJ) Lapp.